Contact Us

Film & History: An Interdisciplinary Journal
Loren PQ Baybrook, Editor
Lawrence University, Memorial Hall B5
711 E. Boldt Way
Appleton, WI 54911

920-832-6649

center@filmandhistory.org

The Journal

Article submissions, policy questions, and general editorial matters
Loren PQ Baybrook, Editor in Chief — editor@filmandhistory.org

Book reviews (review copies, offers to review, etc.)
Paul M. Cohen, Book Reviews Editor — book.reviews.editor@filmandhistory.org

Film reviews (review copies, offers to review, etc.)
Cynthia J. Miller, Book Reviews Editor — film.reviews.editor@filmandhistory.org

Subscriptions (new subscriptions, renewals, address changes, missing issues)
subscriptions@filmandhistory.org

Advertising
advertising@filmandhistory.org

The Conference

General conference matters (deadline, cost, timing, theme, etc.)
Loren PQ Baybrook, Conference Director — editor@filmandhistory.org

Area Chair recruitment, proposals for areas, area CFPsCynthia J. Miller, Area Chair Manager — area.chair.manager@filmandhistory.org